LOTTYLOTTO.COM

Join our network today:

Select lottery:
NY Lotto €10k Insured - Results widget
Add a results widget to your website for: NY Lotto €10k Insured

Lottery results and prize breakdown for: New York Lotto, Draw date: 2015-04-15
Draw results
23
35
37
52
55
58
26
Match + Bonus
Estimated Jackpot
6
$0.00
Match + Bonus
Prize amount
5 + Bonus
$23,126.00
Match 5
$2,193.00
Match 4
$32.00
Match 3
$1.00


If the jackpot is not won in any drawing, the First Prize Pool Money is carried forward and is added to the next LOTTO Jackpot. If there are no second prize winners, the second prize pool money will be carried forward and added to the second prize pool for the next draw.

Add the above lottery results to your website, blogger or wordpress blog by pasting this code into it. Operators have been provided to update colour schemes and other dimensions.
Lottery results:
  Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Prize Breakdown
  Sat 18 Apr 15 N/A Million Not available
  Wed 15 Apr 15 23-35-37-52-55-58 (26) Million
  Sat 11 Apr 15 11-15-28-31-40-44 (22) Million
  Wed 08 Apr 15 14-39-41-48-55-56 (40) Million
  Sat 04 Apr 15 13-25-27-50-51-58 (1) Million
  Wed 01 Apr 15 08-13-26-27-32-35 (46) Million
  Sat 28 Mar 15 01-03-24-43-48-52 (2) Million
  Wed 25 Mar 15 10-11-23-45-51-52 (48) Million
  Sat 21 Mar 15 02-12-16-22-28-31 (27) Million
  Wed 18 Mar 15 04-11-24-33-45-47 (31) Million
 
867 results found, page 1 of 87 page

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 - Next - Last Page





More results widgets
This is a 160 X 600 skyscraper banner embedded with the latest results:



This is a 120 X 180 banner embedded with the latest results: