LOTTYLOTTO.COM

Join our network today:

Select lottery:
New York Lottery - Results widget
Add a results widget to your website for: New York Lottery

Lottery results and prize breakdown for: New York Lotto, Draw date: 2014-10-22
Draw results
10
13
21
35
43
56
31
Jackpot: $9.8 Million
Match + Bonus
Estimated Jackpot
6
$0.00
Match + Bonus
Prize amount
5 + Bonus
$43,083.00
Match 5
$1,959.00
Match 4
$28.00
Match 3
$1.00


If the jackpot is not won in any drawing, the First Prize Pool Money is carried forward and is added to the next LOTTO Jackpot. If there are no second prize winners, the second prize pool money will be carried forward and added to the second prize pool for the next draw.

Add the above lottery results to your website, blogger or wordpress blog by pasting this code into it. Operators have been provided to update colour schemes and other dimensions.
Lottery results:
  Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Prize Breakdown
  Sat 25 Oct 14 N/A $10.1 Million Not available
  Wed 22 Oct 14 10-13-21-35-43-56 (31) $9.8 Million
  Sat 18 Oct 14 11-20-21-31-37-41 (30) $9.5 Million
  Wed 15 Oct 14 02-06-25-35-56-59 (37) $9.2 Million
  Sat 11 Oct 14 04-28-30-32-42-46 (12) $8.9 Million
  Wed 08 Oct 14 08-14-26-27-44-53 (07) $8.6 Million
  Sat 04 Oct 14 13-21-38-39-41-57 (22) $8.3 Million
  Wed 01 Oct 14 03-06-11-30-43-59 (23) $8.0 Million
  Sat 27 Sep 14 23-31-34-41-47-53 (14) $7.7 Million
  Wed 24 Sep 14 09-10-25-26-35-44 (37) $7.4 Million
 
817 results found, page 1 of 82 page

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 - Next - Last Page





More results widgets
This is a 160 X 600 skyscraper banner embedded with the latest results:



This is a 120 X 180 banner embedded with the latest results: