LOTTYLOTTO.COM

Join our network today:

Select lottery:
NY Lotto €10k Insured - Results widget
Add a results widget to your website for: NY Lotto €10k Insured

Lottery results and prize breakdown for: New York Lotto, Draw date: 2015-01-28
Draw results
19
24
36
37
47
53
1
Match + Bonus
Estimated Jackpot
6
$0.00
Match + Bonus
Prize amount
5 + Bonus
$193,024.00
Match 5
$1,453.00
Match 4
$27.00
Match 3
$1.00


If the jackpot is not won in any drawing, the First Prize Pool Money is carried forward and is added to the next LOTTO Jackpot. If there are no second prize winners, the second prize pool money will be carried forward and added to the second prize pool for the next draw.

Add the above lottery results to your website, blogger or wordpress blog by pasting this code into it. Operators have been provided to update colour schemes and other dimensions.
Lottery results:
  Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Prize Breakdown
  Sat 31 Jan 15 N/A Million Not available
  Wed 28 Jan 15 19-24-36-37-47-53 (1) Million
  Sat 24 Jan 15 03-06-30-41-45-56 (54) Million
  Wed 21 Jan 15 12-19-35-41-56-58 (29) Million
  Sat 17 Jan 15 02-31-47-48-50-52 (53) $ Million
  Wed 14 Jan 15 02-15-16-29-37-53 (40) $6.5 Million
  Sat 10 Jan 15 11-19-35-37-51-52 (56) $6.2 Million
  Wed 07 Jan 15 05-11-21-24-34-55 (32) $5.9 Million
  Sat 03 Jan 15 22-23-28-30-41-45 (43) $5.6 Million
  Wed 31 Dec 14 04-06-34-38-52-59 (28) $5.3 Million
 
845 results found, page 1 of 85 page

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 - Next - Last Page





More results widgets
This is a 160 X 600 skyscraper banner embedded with the latest results:



This is a 120 X 180 banner embedded with the latest results: